Using too many secure remote access solutions?
Is now the time to consolidate?

September 19, 2017
12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

Your users expect a seamless, modern experience no matter how they access corporate data and from any device they choose. Yet organizations have deployed point solutions to provide access to corporate data using multiple vendor products for VDI, Web and SaaS applications, MDM/MAM initiatives etc. Is there a better approach?

In this informative webinar, Andras Cser, Vice President and Principal Analyst with Forrester will share evolving industry trends and Akhilesh Dhawan, Principal Product Marketing Manager at Citrix will explore how Citrix NetScaler Unified Gateway meets your existing requirements for remote access and single sign-on.

You'll learn about:
  • Latest trends and emerging issues in implementing point products
  • Leading practices on consolidating remote access and single sign-on solutions
  • Exclusive Peer Survey Findings on ROI and approaches to best provide end-to-end single sign-on
  • How Unified Gateway helps consolidate remote access, simplifies end user experience and improves security of your application environments.

Speakers:

  

Akhilesh Dhawan
Principal Product Marketing Manager
Citrix 

Andras Cser
VP, Principal Analyst
Forrester

 Presented by:
 

This event will also take place at 9:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CET to register for the 1st session, please click here. 
 

 

Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)