Predictions and Protection Capabilities to Consider While Preparing for Advanced Malware in 2014

Wed, January 22, 2014 11:00AM PST | 1:00PM CST | 2:00PM EST
 

We learned a few things about advanced malware in 2013. Namely, zero-day and targeted attacks continued to evade more traditional protection methods. And while many organizations are stepping up detection efforts, there’s still more that can and should be done. So what will 2014 bring?

Join McAfee and featured analyst firm Gartner for an in-depth look at what advanced threats are on the horizon for 2014 and what you can do to improve your security posture. Our conversation will cover:

  • Threat predictions for 2014 and beyond.
  • Key capabilities to consider in your detection and protection arsenal.
  • Planning for a successful advanced malware protection strategy.


Earn one CPE credit for attending this live webcast*

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Phone Number*:
Address 1*:
City*:
State / Province:
Postal Code*:
Country*:
Job Role*:
Total Employees*:
CISSP or SSCP number: