7 Benefits of Managing Mobile Devices as Just Another Endpoint

Tue, October 8, 2013 11:00AM PDT | 1:00PM CDT | 2:00PM EDT
 

Join Forrester Research and McAfee as they discuss best practices in architecting a safe working environment for your mobile users. Learn how to manage your mobile, BYOD, and traditional endpoints in an affordable, secure, simplified, and scalable way.

Earn one CPE credit for attending this live webcast*

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Phone Number*:
Address 1*:
City*:
State / Province:
Postal Code*:
Country*:
Job Role*:
Total Employees*:
CISSP or SSCP number: