How to Use Cloud Technology to Compete with Industry Giants

Wed, July 24, 2013 2:00PM EDT | 1:00PM CDT | 11:00AM PDT
 

Cloud applications make it easier for smaller companies to compete with big ones and for big ones to gain an edge. Greater agility, cost savings, and access to industry-leading applications are benefits enjoyed by all industries, including financial services.

In this webinar, speakers from IDC Insights, Beverly Hills Wealth Management (BHWM), and McAfee will discuss proven strategies for leveraging emerging cloud applications to create a unique, innovative application portfolio. Find out how BHWM uses these strategies to successfully compete against industry giants while simplifying management and maintaining secure accesss with McAfee solutions.

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Phone Number*:
Address 1*:
City*:
State / Province:
Postal Code*:
Country*:
Job Role*:
Total Employees*: