Secure the Cloud
–Adopt Cloud Applications Without Compromising Security

Wed, June 12, 2013 11:00AM PDT | 1:00PM CDT | 2:00PM EDT
 

Security professionals worry in a big way about the security of traditional authentication methods—especially when it comes to cloud computing. In this webinar, Jon Oltsik, senior principal analyst at Enterprise Strategy Group, will talk about why organizations are potentially exposed to security risk and overburdened by passwords and password management. He'll guide you through a recent cloud access security survey—presenting challenges and identity and access management solutions. Get a head start and read the survey report.
In this discussion you will learn about:

  • Key cloud security issues.
  • How today’s organizations are dealing with password challenges.
  • The importance of multi-factor authentication.
  • How to gain control over cloud application security.
Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Phone Number*:
Address 1*:
City*:
State / Province:
Postal Code*:
Country*:
Job Role*:
Total Employees*: