Best Practices in Real-Time Security Management

Wed, May 15, 2013 11:00AM PDT | 1:00PM CDT | 2:00PM EDT
 

Ready or not, systems administrators are now on the front line of security management. The speed and accuracy of your audits, actions, and options can mean the difference between a blip on the executive radar and a devastating outbreak or data loss. Attend this webinar to understand these new security management responsibilities and the best practices for conquering them in real time.

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Phone Number*:
Address 1*:
City*:
State / Province:
Postal Code*:
Country*:
Job Role*:
Total Employees*: